Edublog assignment #3

screenshot-2016-11-02-at-12-41-19-pm

I live in Oakland.The neighborhood I grew up in is lit and noisy.I am a mean person if you piss me off but if you are my true friend I will be there for you through it allI don’t you have to ask someone about that but to be honest i think i am a good friend to other people.My aspects are that I am a tomboy and also that I am a really bad at focusing if I am around my friends

 

First, Dominant Narrative means people who has more advantage talking about you.I did not have a Dominant Narrative photo.I do not have any feeling towards it because I do not have a photo for it. Overall there is no photo about my Counter Narratives for mine.

 

Also Identity image is photo that describes you and who you are.I chose my family photo because I love them and they deserve to be in it. It made me feel happy that they got to be in  my class. Also I put my favorite artist in their and also they are so beautiful.

 

Overall If people knew me they know that I am very weird and also a little mean but I am worth being there.Telling the story of who I really am is important because you get to know my life and I am cool. What I learned in this unit is that all people are equal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *